Authorized accounting firm                                                 +47 92 08 60 08                                                 chris@firmakompetanse.no

Our employees

Mona Andreassen

CEO / Authorized Accountant
-
+47 920 86 008
mona@firmakompetanse.no Wide and varied experience in most industries in accounting, controller functions, payroll, annual accounts and international business operations.

Huma Saboor

Controller / Authorized Accountant
-
+47 959 93 444
huma@firmakompetanse.no Wide expertise in several industries such as accounting, payroll and annual accounts. Works as controller internally and externally.

Hege Høgvik Solem

Accountant
-
+47 986 27 593
hege@firmakompetanse.no Extensive experience within international group accounts. Works with import, export and declarations. As well as stock within and outside the EU.

Lilja Run Gunnarsdottir

Accountant
-
+47 980 27 329
lilja@firmakompetanse.no Works daily in the EU, with accounting, finance and VAT, reconciliations and reporting against Sweden, Finland and the UK.

Synnøve Rygh Theigler

Accountant
-
+47 906 64 258
synnove@firmakompetanse.no Long and broad experience in guidance and reporting of accounting and salaries.

Trond H. Øiseth

Accountant
-
+47 991 56 183
trond@firmakompetanse.no Long and broad experience with ongoing accounting, reconciliation, reporting in all industries.

Sidsel Christoffersen

Controller / Authorized Accountant
-
+47 982 07 448
sidsel@firmakompetanse.no Been working in the accountancy industry for many years. Wide and versatile experience with accounting and annual accounts. Assists with support of academic issues both externally and internally, and is responsible for internal control of the company.

Chris Philip Stangeby

Accounting coworker
-
+47 466 64 434
chris@firmakompetanse.no Experience in finance and accounting.

Firmakompetanse AS
Send us a message